All About GOD

All About GOD - Growing Relationships with Jesus and Others

Hello. I was wondering if anyone would be interested in taking a look at my website at www.theappleyouwerefed.com? I have been a writer my whole life, but have just finally released my first book with my best friend as the co-author. The book is part memoir and part new perspective on the gospel message and God's love for us. We would love to start a discussion on that new perspective if anyone is interested in reading the book. The website gives more info, but our initial feedback has been really positive. The book will hopefully reach those struggling with their faith or who are agnostic, and even believers who feel empty or lost. We'd love to know who's interested and get started...

Views: 77

Attachments:

Replies to This Discussion

Impressive website. God luck with the book (and future ones). Just don't get discouraged. Writing the book is only half the battle!
Don
Kim .. I have checked out your site ... Nice ... I really am considering ordering it
Your website is charming! Spent a lot of time reading on the site after going to Amazon and reading what they had of the book. I was a little disappointed that the entire first chapter wasn’t there. What Amazon had was just enough to get me curious not enough to give me clear understanding how the book will go.